Events

Upcoming Events

Monday March 16
Spring Break 2020
All Day Event

Event Details

Tuesday March 17
Spring Break 2020
All Day Event

Event Details

Wednesday March 18
Spring Break 2020
All Day Event

Event Details

Thursday March 19
Spring Break 2020
All Day Event

Event Details

Friday March 20
Spring Break 2020
All Day Event

Event Details

Wednesday March 25
FIC Grants Due
All Day Event
SZB 450

We encourage you to submit a proposal for a Faculty Innovation Center Grant. Event Details

Thursday March 26
Showcase: UDL Learning Communities
Noon to 2 p.m.
SZB 450AF

Come see what our THREE UDL Learning Communities have been up to! Event Details

Friday March 27
Canvas Office Hours
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
SZB 450

Drop-in Canvas support Event Details

Tuesday March 31
Teaching Preparation Series, Title IX
5 to 6:15 p.m.
SZB 450

Dive into a comprehensive overview of Title IX at UT Austin. We will discuss Title IX, UT Austin's sex discrimination policy, mandatory reporting duties for employees, strategies for prevention, interventions, and support available for Title IX related incidents. Event Details

Thursday April 2
CL Workshop Series: Teaching Students to Work as a Team
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
SZB 450

The first workshop focuses on interactions that allow students to voice their thoughts, connections, or opinions to widen their conceptual views and solidify their arguments with peers. Event Details